Nos agences



AGENCE ANGERVILLE


Coordonnées
01 69 95 25 41
contact@cardonnel.immo
1 place tessier 
91670 Angerville


Equipe : 


Responsable d'agence

Benjamin CARDONNEL
+33 (0)1 64 95 25 41
benjamin@cardonnel.immo

Mickael DENIS
+33 (0)7 63 41 50 61
mickael.d@cardonnel.immo

Isabelle GARCIA
+33 (0)1 69 95 25 41
isabelle@cardonnel.immo  

 Mariene LEVERT
+33 (0)7 83 59 09 99
marlene@cardonnel.immo

Christelle NOMBALIER
+33 (0)7 84 93 27 87
+33 (0)1 69 95 25 41
christelle@cardonnel.immo
 

MmeNadineBARITEAU
+33 (0)6 62 35 37 67
nadine@cardonnel.immo
 


AGENCE ETAMPES



Coordonnées
01 60 80 08 80
contact@cardonnel.immo
102 / 104 rue saint jacques 
91150 Etampes



Equipe : 


Responsable d'agence
Alexandre Cardonnel
+33 (0)6 14 86 90 32
+33 (0)1 60 80 08 80
cardonnel.a@gmail.com

Cecile CHOISI
+33 (0)6 59 86 10 80
+33 (0)1 60 80 08 80
cecile@cardonnel.immo

Oceane PEPORI
+33 (0)6 79 03 52 59
+33 (0)1 69 95 25 41
oceane@cardonnel.immo

Carl KAYANAKIS
+33 (0)7 83 06 22 48
+33 (0)1 60 80 08 80
carl@cardonnel.immo

Daniel LAPLUIE
+33 (0)6 73 42 09 20
+33 (0)1 60 80 08 80
daniel.l@cardonnel.immo

PierreLIRZIN
+33 (0)6 83 37 03 35
+33 (0)1 60 80 08 80
pierre@cardonnel.immo